COMPULINK/BRACKETRACES.COM PAYING TruSTART BONUSES has learned that Compulink and are going to pay TruSTART Bonuses to NHRA’s Division 1,5, and 6 bracket finals racers.

Bob Brockmeyer, Peter Biondo, and Kyle Seipel are paying $100 each to the first 2 TruSTART 'flips' at each bracket finals in NHRA’s Division 1, 5, and 6.

These Divisions voted to run the new trademarked and patent-pending start line format in Woodburn, Ore. (Division 6), which already took place, and at the upcoming races at Topeka, Kan. (Division 5) and Numidia (Pa.) Raceway (Division 1). Two RED lights are allowed in eliminations, with the 'lesser RED' becoming the winner in the new format.
Racers have raved about the new format all season long, where the Start Line is now equal to both competitors.

TruSTART is a protected product of Compulink and